Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sandy Lee

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Sandy Lee

5 out of 5 (125 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dave Van Veen

Dave Van Veen

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had an auto and renters policy with Sandy's team for many years, interacting directly with Ian. They're awesome. Always very thorough, responsive, and helpful––excellent communication. Highly recommend partnering with them!"
Profile photo of Jill Jia

Jill Jia

August 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love her! Best agent ever! She is always there when I need her. Just like the commercial…like a good neighbor sandy lee is there. My family have been insured with her for the last 5 years. Home, auto, umbrella, and business insurance! One stop shop!"
Profile photo of Oliver Choy

Oliver Choy

August 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sandy Lee State Farm is the best! I’ve known her for over 10 years. She insures my home,auto, and umbrella. Office is responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Jason Ting

Jason Ting

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor - Sandy is there! Sandy Lee provides the highest level of service for reasonable pricing. I moved my Tesla Auto Insurance, Home Owners and Umbrella to Sandy and her team. She also insures my new Jeep Wrangler and I'll ask her to do the Rivian when it arrives! Eun Jun has been with Sandy for years and she was able to take care of all my needs from start to finish. Working with her was fantastic and her follow up is the best. I appreciate you, Eun. I actually ended up paying a few hundred bucks more for all my insurance premiums but the level of service is second to none and well worth a few ben franklins per year! Thanks again and I'll switch again when Sandy retires. LOL."
Profile photo of T S

T S

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Whether it's for your car(s), home or life insurance - knowing that you're backed by a quality company like State Farm is not enough. Sandy and her team are friendly, professional and responsive. This is exactly what you want, especially when you're under circumstances requiring guidance and peace of mind. Whether you're just starting to look or interested in a change - I highly recommend giving Sandy a call."
Profile photo of Reina Cheung

Reina Cheung

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Eun Jun who works for Sandy Lee for several years now. She handles my car insurance and home insurance and I've referred my brother to her as well. I am so impressed by her attention to detail and her passion for work. She is responsive and always willing to go the extra mile to help her customers. You can tell that she loves what she does. My mother recently needed home insurance and I recommended Eun to her because she's been so transparent and helpful. In this business, it's about relationship building and she really excels in that area. She should get a raise because they are lucky to have her on the team. If it weren't for Eun, I probably wouldn't have stayed with State Farm."
Profile photo of Bryan Lew

Bryan Lew

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"We been insured with Sandy’s office since Rooster & Rice has been open. Her office is quick to respond and Sandy personally has helped me with claims. I give her team my stamp of approval and will always refer friends and family to them!"
Profile photo of Maleyna VIllarin

Maleyna VIllarin

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was referred to Sandy by one of my coworkers. I needed insurance for a car I had just purchased and was also looking to buy life insurance. She was able to help me out during my shop-around process and got me the best deals, thank you Sandy!!!"
Profile photo of Kerwin Pahuyo

Kerwin Pahuyo

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sandy Lee has been a great advocate for her brand, but most importantly an even better one for her customers. She has worked tirelessly to help me and my family when needed and has gone above and beyond in every situation."
Profile photo of Andy C

Andy C

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was referred to Sandy when I moved to SF from LA. She was highly recommended from my friend. She insures my home, car, and life insurance. Her team is very responsive and always available. I had a claim recently and I was happy Sandy was able to walk me through the entire process. Thank you Sandy and team. I will aways refer you!"
Profile photo of Brandon Ma

Brandon Ma

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Im writing a raving review for Eun who’s part of Sandy’s team. I needed an auto policy last minute for a leased car that I was going to drive off the lot and Eun was nice enough to stay in the office to get this done for me. Service and responsiveness here is unparalleled - Eun is the best!"
Profile photo of phil trinh

phil trinh

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have my personal and business insurance all with Sandy Lee. I started with auto insurance, then condo insurance, and finally umbrella insurance. She then insured my business workers comp insurance. I’ve had my insurance with her office for over 10 years. I have worked w Sandy and her team and they have always been responsive."
Profile photo of Greg Cheng

Greg Cheng

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and always responsive to my needs. Sandy is always willing to work with me and is flexible. She has been my agent for a very long time in terms of homes, cars, umbrellas, etc."
Profile photo of Alfred Ip

Alfred Ip

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service from this State Farm team! Recently got into an accident (not my fault) and Eun was able to provide me with all the details to file my claim within the hour. Would prefer to never have to reach out to my insurance agents but in times like these I’m glad they have my back. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Mark Padolina

Mark Padolina

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Within Sandy's group, I have been connecting with Ian. I have always been impressed by the level of care he has shown my family in the last couple years. Ian has consistently been very attentive, descriptive and knowledgeable--patiently walking us through all the options and details of available coverage, such as renter's, homeowner's, umbrella and car insurance. Ian also proactively informs us of ways to improve our premiums, looking out for our best interest. He is clearly very experienced, he follows through, and he goes the extra mile. For all these reasons and more, we are very happy with Ian's fantastic level of service and strongly recommend him to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Jason Lin

Jason Lin

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I know Sandy for almost 10 years and she has been an awesome agent handling all my helps where ever I am in the world!"
Profile photo of David Ajoy

David Ajoy

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sandy was extremely helpful! She listened to my needs and was very responsive on the quotes. She explained in details on my current vs old policies, and explained what make more sense to me. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of betty hom

betty hom

January 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sandy is a incredibly agent. She helped me with my cars, home and umbrella policies. She was really knowledgeable and quickly got back to all my questions. I’m really satisfied with her great customer service, support and professionalism. I would definitely refer her to other people."
Profile photo of Julie Lockhart

Julie Lockhart

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the delight to speak with Ian dela Pena yesterday from Sandy Lee's office in San Francisco. He was truly interested in helping me and was very knowledgeable. I have been a State Farm customer for over three decades, and am extremely satisfied having State Farm provide insurance for my home and vehicles."
Profile photo of Herbert Cho

Herbert Cho

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"This review is long overdue, but Sandy and her staff have always been responsive and helpful with every situation I've had to deal with when it comes to our company's auto insurance policy. From helping me with collisions to reducing my rate, Sandy seems to always make the extra effort and her efforts are definitely appreciated!"
Profile photo of Ping Yip

Ping Yip

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a member of the StateFarm family for over two decades. Sandy Lee is definitely one of the best agents in the bay area. She is very knowledgeable and very resourceful. I definitely feel safe and protected with StateFarm on my side. If you’re looking for an agent, reach out to Sandy. If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to ask me. We are really grateful we bought our life insurance policy w/ Sandy. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Pickle Tube!

Pickle Tube!

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sandy’s been my agent for the last 10 years. Great service and staff. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Thoai Chau

Thoai Chau

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with sandy for over 20 years. Life, auto, business, home and umbrella. She’s always there to help and answer all my questions. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jason G

Jason G

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"My office works closely with Sandy’s. Her team are very responsive and quick when we need something done. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Nest Cam

Nest Cam

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Super professional and always answers my calls. Couldn’t ask for a better insurance agent, especially during these troublesome times."